OD Complete Resource List: C

In line with the commitment of Cambridge University Press to advance learning, knowledge and research worldwide, the Press currently publishes over 220 peer-reviewed academic journals for the global market. Containing the latest research from a broad sweep of subject areas, Cambridge journals are accessible worldwide in print and online.

The Center for Research Libraries (CRL) is an international consortium of university, college, and independent research libraries. CRL supports advanced research and teaching in the humanities, sciences, and social sciences. CRL acquires and preserves newspapers, journals, documents, archives, and other resources from a global network of sources. Most materials acquired are from outside the United States including Africa, the Middle East, Southeast Asia, South Asia, and Latin America.

The Christian Classics Ethereal Library is a digital library of classic Christian books.

A bibliographic citation index produced by the Association of Christian Librarians to provide access to articles and reviews written from an evangelical Christian perspective or of interest to the evangelical community. CPI indexes over 130 selected publications including religion, science, literature, medicine, music, philosophy, history, sociology, nursing, and education. Coverage is representative of the major doctrinal positions within evangelical Christianity.

The Gujarat United School for Theology in Ahmedabad has a unique collection of archival materials and monographs. These materials date from the early period that the Irish Presbyterian started their work in North India. This collection consists of a selection of important parts of the archive: minutes, correspondence, reports, etc. 

The Gujarat United School for Theology in Ahmedabad has a unique collection of archival materials and monographs. These materials date from the early period that the Irish Presbyterian started their work in North India. This collection consists of a selection of the monographs and came about with support of the Kenneth Scott Latourette Fund, Yale Divinity School Library.

CINAHL with Full Text is the world's most comprehensive source of full text for nursing & allied health journals, providing full text for more than 610 journals indexed in CINAHL. This authoritative file contains full text for many of the most used journals in the CINAHL index - with no embargo. Full-text coverage dates back to 1981.

Provides a quality research solution in areas related to communication and mass media. CMMC incorporates journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study to create a research and reference resource encompassing the breadth of the communication discipline. CMMC offers cover-to-cover indexing and abstracts for more than 550 journals and full text for over 440 journals.