Databases by Subject - On Campus

Contains journal articles, book reviews, and collections of essays in all fields of religion. This database can be searched by Scripture citation. Click here for a tutorial.

Includes articles covering a wide range of topics including religion, history, and psychology.

Includes journals in communication, mass media, and other closely-related fields of study, providing both full-text articles and citations.

Create a free EBSCO account to check out and download eBooks to your computer, e-reader, or phone. Click here for information on how to check out and download eBooks.

Includes dissertations, syllabi, chapel services, images, First Fruits publications, and other materials that have been published by Asbury Seminary including the Asbury Journal. The TREN (Theological Exchange Resource Network) collection is also found here.

Contains teaching resources including topics appropriate for primary and secondary education.

Includes full-text journal articles in fields such as economics, history, Asian studies, business, education, archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.

Includes full text for popular high school magazines as well as other reference works appropriate for high school-age students.

Includes full text for popular, middle school magazines, as well as biographies and historical essays. It also contains a large image collection of photos, maps and flags.

Includes full text for popular elementary school magazines as well as other reference works appropriate for elementary school-age students.

Provides a highly specialized collection of education journals, including peer-reviewed titles for professional educators.

Contains citations, abstracts, and full text of dissertations from a wide variety of disciplines.

Offers full text journals, including peer-reviewed titles. Covers such topics as world religions, biblical studies, religious history, and philosophy.

Provides indexing and abstracts for teacher and administrator journals and magazines.

Contains full text for over 60,000 articles from 399 diverse sources including international and regional newspapers, EBSCO's unparalleled collection of periodicals, biographies, public opinion polls, book reviews, pamphlets, and government information.

Contains all the records cataloged by OCLC member libraries. Offers millions of bibliographic records. Includes records representing 400 languages. Offers more advanced search features than Open WorldCat.