Skip to Main Content

Pentecostal Studies

Pentecostal Recorded Sermons: Authors A - C

Sound recordings of the A. A. Allen radio broadcast in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 A4 t.1 – 122 *122 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1955-1969
Favorite songs and greatest sermons [sound recording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 A44
Publication Date: 198-?
Videorecordings of the A. A. Allen revivals in the John Carver pentecostal collection [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 A44 t.1 – 82 *82 Separate Video Recordings
Publication Date: 1950-1970
Allen Revival Telecast [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 A48 d.1 -6 *6 Separate Video Recordings
Publication Date: 2005
How to have authority over devils [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 H6
Publication Date: 198-?
Is it God’s will to heal us? [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 I8
Publication Date: 198-?
Is Jesus coming back? [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 I84
Publication Date: 198-?
Jesus is here! [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 J4
Publication Date: 198-?
The key to deliverance [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 K4
Publication Date: 198-?
What God has called you to do [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 W3 ARC1080
Publication Date: 198-?
What God says about holiness [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 W32
Publication Date: 198-?
Whatsoever you shall bind on earth shall be bound in heaven [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 W327
Publication Date: 198-?
Who can heal the sick? [videorecording] by Allen, A. A.
Call Number: BX8762.A44 W36
Publication Date: 198-?
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Don Basham in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Basham, Don
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 B3 t.1 – 4 *4 Separate Sound Recording
Publication Date: 1970-1989
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Harold W. Barnes in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Barnes, Harold W.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 B37 t.1 – 5 *5 Separate Sound Recording
Publication Date: 1951
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by W. J. Ern Baxter in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Baxter, W. J. Ern
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 B39 t.1 – 26 *26 Separate Sound Recording
Publication Date: 1951-1975
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Ellen Blackwell in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Blackwell, Ellen
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 B42 t.1 – 47 *47 Separate Sound Recording
Publication Date: 1975-1985
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by William Branham in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Branham, William
Call Number: BX8766.4.Z6 B7 t.1 – 53 *53 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1947-1954
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Edna Carver in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Carver, Edna
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C377 t.1 – 28 *28 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1970-1991
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by John W. Carver in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Carver, John W.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C37 t.1 – 119 *119 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1980-1994
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Bert Clendennen in the Bobby Bryant pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Clendennen, Bert
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C43 t.1 – 17 *17 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1980-1985
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Bert Clendennen in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Clendennen, Bert
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C4 t.1 – 7 *7 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1982-1984
Videorecordings of sermons and services by Jack Coe in the John Carver pentecostal collection [videorecording] by Coe, Jack
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C62 t.1 – 18 *18 Separate Video Recordings
Publication Date: 1940-1956
Sound recordings of the Jack Coe radio broadcast in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Coe, Jack
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C6 t.1 – 39 *39 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1954-1956
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Jack Coe in the Bobby Bryant pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Coe, Jack
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C62 t.1 – 12 *12 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1960-1980
Jack Coe Jr. presents Jack Coe Sr.’s greatest sermons [sound recording] by Coe, Jack
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C624
Publication Date: 198-?
Jack Coe [videorecording] by Coe, Jack
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C62b t.1 – 3 *3 Separate Video Recordings
Publication Date: 1940-1980
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Paul J. Cunningham in the Bobby Bryant pentecostal collection [sound recording] by Cunningham, Paul J.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 C8 t.1 – 14 *14 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1979-1991

Last Updated: Jul 7, 2016 11:40 AM
URL: https://guides.asburyseminary.edu/pentecostalstudies
Print Page

Subjects: Theological Studies