Skip to Main Content
Home
My Library
Local Library Account
Interlibrary Loan
My EBSCO Account
Subject Resource Guides
Reserve a Study Room
Printing - in the Wilmore Library Only
Alumni Library Resources
Learn How
Writing Center Home
Writing Center Guides
Subject Resource Guides
Training Workshops
How to use Library Loan
Faculty Instructional Resources
Academic Production Studio
Find Resources
Databases
Local Catalog
Journal Title/Subject Search
Subject Guides
Archives & Special Collections
InterLibrary Loan
ePlace
First Fruits Press
Asbury Journal
Journal of Inductive Biblical Studies
Faith and Philosophy
Contact the First Fruits Editor
Email a Librarian
Recommend a Title
Alumni Library Resources
Suggestion Box
Get Help
Submit a Help Request
Search the Knowledge Base
Schedule A Writing/Research Consultation
Request Exam Proctoring
Schedule the Academic Production Studio
About
Contact LITS
About the BL Fisher Library
Handouts
Directions & Parking
Hours
Policies
Suggestion Box
Asbury Theological Seminary
Library, Information, and Technology Services
Wesleyan Holiness Pentecostal Archives
Pentecostal Studies
D - G
Search this Guide
Search
Pentecostal Studies
Home
Pentecostal Doctrine
Biography
Conference Minutes and Proceedings
History
Organization and Society Papers
Periodicals
Toggle Dropdown
Harvest Time
Herald of Faith
Pentecostal Herald
Pentecostal Herald and Way of Faith
Various Titles
Recorded Sermons (by author)
A - C
D - G
H - M
N - Z
Sermon Collections
Pentecostal Recorded Sermons: Authors D - G
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Guy P. Duffield in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording]
by
Duffield, Guy P.
Call Number: BX7990.I68 D8 t.1 – 17 *17 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1979
Videorecordings of sermons and services by Roy M. Gray in the John Carver pentecostal collection [videorecording]
by
Gray, Roy M.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 G7 d.1 – 3 *3 Separate Video Recordings
Publication Date: 1986-1992
Videorecordings of sermons and services by Roy M. Gray in the John Carver pentecostal collection [videorecording]
by
Gray, Roy M.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 G7 t.1 – 3 *3 Separate Video Recordings
Publication Date: 1986-1992
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Roy M. Gray in the John Carver pentecostal collection [sound recording]
by
Gray, Roy M.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 G7 t.1 – 217 *217 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1950-1987
Sound recordings of sermons and lectures by Walter V. Grant in the Bobby Bryant pentecostal collection [sound recording]
by
Grant, W. V.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 G72 t.1 – 22 *22 Separate Sound Recordings
Publication Date: 1960-1975
Videorecordings of sermons and lectures by W. V. Grant in the John Carver pentecostal collection [videorecording]
by
Grant, W. V.
Call Number: BX8762.Z6 G726 t.1
Publication Date: 1983
Anger, the neutral emotion [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 A5 1993
Publication Date: 1993
Attack against the family [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 A8 1992
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
Building blocks [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 B8 1991
Publication Date: 1991
Do we keep smiling and say nothing? [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 D6 1992
Publication Date: 1990
Eight attitudes for prayer [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 E3 1992
Publication Date: 1992
Encouragement from wisdom [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 E52 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
Fixing our eyes on Jesus [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 F5 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
Humanism : building, making, doing, apart from God [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 H8 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
I am a covenant man [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 I3 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
I’m redeemed [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 I4 1990
Publication Date: 1990
In Christ [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 I5 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
Joy instead of stress [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 J6 1992
Publication Date: 1990 - 1994
Lift up your heads, lift up your eyes [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 L5 1992
Publication Date: 1992
Lord Jesus, live through me! [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 L6 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
Making God’s laws of the harvest work for you [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 M3 1992
Publication Date: 1990
Men pleasers? [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 M4 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
The missing ingredient [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 M5 1990
Publication Date: 1990
The new world order [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 N4 1990
Publication Date: 1990
Parable of the ten virgins [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 P3 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1992
The spirit of faith [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 S6 1990
Publication Date: 1990
Tinkerbell theology [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 T5 1989
Publication Date: 1989
Time to glorify the Lord [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 T55 1992
Publication Date: 1990
Triumph, not defeat [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 T7 1990z
Publication Date: 1990 - 1994
A tranquil heart [sound recording]
by
Gruen, Ernest J.
Call Number: BX8768.5.Z6 G78 T72 1992
Publication Date: 1990
<<
Previous:
A - C
Next:
H - M >>
